Flowers by S

Guest post by S:

I started my flower scrapbook by just snapping photos of flowers here and there, by the side of the street or on a hike. The number kept going up and by the time I had 30, I thought I might as well go out of my way to get flowers. Most of them are in New Zealand, but I have a few from Australia and some from back in the states. I have 85 pictures that I’ve decided to save, although I’ve taken many, many more photos. These are from all over New Zealand, including the south island, Abel Tasman, right outside our house…

I’ve picked my favorites to show to you so you can both admire my photography 🙂 and get a feel for what the scenery is like in New Zealand.

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

Roses are red
Violets are blue
I hope you like
my pictures too 🙂

2 thoughts on “Flowers by S

Leave a Reply

