miniscules

I have a natural affinity for small things. I know this can tend toward the schlocky and cloying and cutsie, but I really can’t help myself. (And it may be balanced by my love of huge art installations.) I’ve been going through my 2008 photos, making an iphoto album for last year, and here are some images that still delight me:

redseashells

These are sea shells I collected on the shore of the Red Sea in Egypt in 1996.

justrighticecream

Fun-size cones. Perfect amount.

tinypinecones

A. loves these tiny pine cones. So do I.

Leave a Reply

