Poems by 4th-grade K.

kspoems1.jpg

This was one of my favorite Christmas gifts. (I’ll provide captions)

kspoems2.jpg

Oh, dear! Oh, dear! I really should not be here!

The baby has begun to choke on a word he has not spoke!

Oh day so fair, Oh day so fair, that word shouldn’t be there!

kspoems3.jpg

I never want to lern

I never want to lern

I never want to lern,

lern lern how to spell lern!

kspoems4.jpg

Say hi to a fellow

Say hi to a foe

Say hi to your archenemy

Say…..OH NO!!!

Leave a Reply

